mari kita mulai masa depan bersama-sama

Philipp (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 1057908
Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 31 living in Indonesia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sports / recreation

hi, I'm a down to earth person, am certainly not a blank sheet anymore, but that has prepared me for the future. the time for playing is over. I want to marry only once...

About Philipp

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 23 - 31
Lives in: Bremen, Bremen, Germany Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (184 cm) 4'11" (149 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Petite, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,German,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Indonesian ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Don't Know
Star sign: Don't Know Don't Know
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, German, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

you should be ready for an honest relationship. you just want to play me you're wrong

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.