36 year old male "Hopeless Romantic".

Jason (43) 

Male / Single / ID: 1233798
Tucker, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 37 living in Indonesia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I am 36 years old and I am going back to school to get a degree in biochemistry. When I'm not studying,I enjoy spending my time outdoors, camping, hiking or even working on my Jeep at home. When I do graduate, I'm not sure if I want to stay in the United States or move to Indonesia.

About Jason

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 27 - 37
Lives in: Tucker, Georgia, United States Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine
Food: Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Korean
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, Rock
Sport: American Football, Hiking

I am looking for an intelligent, fun loving woman. A woman that knows what she wants out of life....A woman that is not afraid to speak her mind....A woman that is not afraid to be herself. A woman that loves family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.