im looking for true love .... call or text me . 

Ery (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1430570
Kabanjahe, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 19 - 46
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

I ery. I am a simple girl born in a modest family. I just graduated from high school and worked as a farmer in my parents' garden. I have to help them help our brothers and sisters of school fees. I joined this group because I wanted to find a life partner who accept me as I am.

About Ery

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 19 - 46
Lives in: Kabanjahe, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'0" (182 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Other, My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Other Other
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Rp0 - Rp20,000,000 IDR Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Australia, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Ireland, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Myanmar
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,Indonesian English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Family, Reading
Food: Other, American, French, Italian
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Boxing, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Soccer, Table Tennis, Volleyball

I'm looking for a faithful man, good and accountable ... love me and my family. not drunk and loyal. the next time I have had a life partner, I will love him and love him as it is sincere ... so ... guys ... If you are interested to meet with me,,,, show ur interest and leave a message :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.