Hi..

Tracy (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 1440894
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 33 - 45 living within 250 kms of Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

im very open minded to new and interesting things. I like to go with the flow and see what destiny brings my way. I like doing activities outdoors especially at the beach. I have a love for animals, and thoroughly enjoy music in all aspects.

About Tracy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 33 - 45
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia within 250 kms of Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat,No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

im looking for someone that is quite free in spirit and open minded. Travelling as a hobby or an interest. Likes to experience new things and enjoys the outdoors and nature. Has an interest in music either playing or outings.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.