Hi..

Affandi (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 1689380
Baturaja, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 21 - 28 living within 250 kms of Baturaja, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Penyayang.. jujur betanggung jawab.. Mapan.. siap untuk serius

Merciful.. honest betanggung including.. Well-established.. are ready to be serious

About Affandi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 21 - 28
Lives in: Baturaja, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia within 250 kms of Baturaja, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Other, Straight
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: None None, Contacts
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rp80,000,001 - Rp120,000,000 IDR Rp120,000,001 - Rp160,000,000 IDR +
Home type: House Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids, Live with spouse
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Indonesian Any
English ability: Good Any
Indonesian ability: Good Any
Religion: Islam Islam
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Fishing, Soccer

hijab.. sholehah.. periang..suka face indochina.. easy going .. mapan..

The veil.. sholehah.. periang..suka face indochina.. easy going .. established..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.