caring,romantic, open minded and down to earth

Edward (66) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 2252314
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 48 - 55 living in Bali, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am widowed with two grown up children. Retired from teaching and occupied in creative arts. I like animals, nature, travel as well as passionate about cooking. I am very affectionate caring individual who loves togetherness, intimacy.

About Edward

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 66 48 - 55
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Bali, Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Bird Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Sinhala Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Buddhist Other
Chinese sign: Don't Know Don't Know
Star sign: Don't Know Aquarius
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Cricket, Cycling, Hiking, Walking

Looking for a friend, possibly lifelong partner who is a loving and caring lady. Has to be a reasonable , intelligent person who uses common sense to face challenges in life. Simplicity, maturity, kindness are very important.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.