Aussie living in Batam

Bret (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 2329508
Batam, Riau, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 living in Indonesia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I work on a fly in / fly out arrangement out of Australia at the moment but am based in Batam where I am renovating my property. I am fit, enjoy travelling and enjoy my time off in Batam and travelling around South East Asia.

About Bret

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 18 - 29
Lives in: Batam, Riau, Indonesia Indonesia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Light Brown, Brown, Black, Changes frequently
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Indonesia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Indonesian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Casino / Gambling, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Fishing, Jet / Water Skiing, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Tennis / Badminton

A young honest loyal girl who will be able to understand my work will mean I am away a lot of the time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.