hope I find my life partner from here

Kristi (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 2411977
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic


i am taking another degree in pre early children education and will be graduates on march 2016...my previously degree was in communication from THe Londonschool of Public Relation...so im here just looking people who willingly teach me english ...maybe we can meet and i can practicing my english

About Kristi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 30 - 50
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Reptile Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US)
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Indonesian English, Malayalam, Arabic, Indonesian
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

just simple funny guy that can speak and writes english more better than me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.