Hello There ...

Blissful (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 2646029
Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 32 - 38
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

Friendly, kind, caring, understanding, patient, an open minded down to earth individual. I am straightforward in a polite way. I like to have fun and spend quality times with family and friends. but I'm also perfectly happy staying at home for watching a movie or getting lost in a good book.

About Blissful

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 32 - 38
Lives in: Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Indonesian ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Japanese / Sushi, Eastern European
Music: Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Biking, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Walking

You are someone who takes care of mind and body and soul to share my life with. Someone who loves to laugh and humor that would be blessing in disguise. Someone who loves Javanese culture and loves to learn bahasa :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.