Saya duduh di Ossie siapayang mahu aku cari itu

Tuol (43) 

Male / Other / ID: 2697968
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 42 living in Jawa Timur, Indonesia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

Saya orang baik

About Tuol

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 30 - 42
Lives in: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia China
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malaysia Bahasa Malaysia
English ability: None Any
Indonesian ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any

Saya cari perempuan indonesia untuk kahwin

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.