Berkencan? kenal saja dulu, inilah saya

Vivi (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 2703246
Blitar, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 28 - 33 living within 50 kms of Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Saya suka dengan alam, menikmati keindahannya. Suka juga eksperimen masak meski enak ngga enak tapi terkesan lucu sama masakan sendiri. Lainnya adalah pendapat orang :).

I like to nature, enjoy its beauty. Also like to experiment cook although delicious no worry during waiting delicious but it seems that it was very funny period cooking itself. Other was the opinion the :).

About Vivi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 28 - 33
Lives in: Blitar, Jawa Timur, Indonesia within 50 kms of Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) 58 kg (128 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Mustache, Goatee
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Rp40,000,001 - Rp80,000,000 IDR +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Indonesia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Indonesian Indonesian
English ability: Good Any
Indonesian ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Islam Islam
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Writing
Food: Other, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Biking, Tennis / Badminton

laki-laki, punya pekerjaan tetap, jujur, strong character, beriman dan bertaqwa kepada yang Maha Kuasa, umurnya di atas saya ya.

For men, have work is still, honest, strong character, faith and have fear is the Almighty, age above my yes.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.