looking for lifelong partner

Al (53) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 2761776
Lansing, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 50 living in United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

enjoy treating my woman as the queen she will become

About Al

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 27 - 50
Lives in: Lansing, Michigan, United States United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Retired Homemaker, Not Employed
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Virgin Islands (US)
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),Spanish English, Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Archery, American Football, Basketball, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Swimming, Walking

a woman who is as concerned with my happiness as I will be with hers

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.