saya orang yang easy going

Dina (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 2769723
Palembang, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 30 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Other

saya orang yang mudah bersosialisasi dengan lingkungan baru dan juga memiliki pandangan positif tentang kehidupan. saya merasa nyaman dengan diri saya sendiri dan kemampuan yang saya saya miliki, saya menghadapi masalah dengan tenang dan tidak mudah kesal.

I am the one who can easily socialize with new environment and also has a positive view of life, I feel comfortable with myself and the ability that I do I have, I face problems with calm and not be easily upset.

About Dina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 30 - 42
Lives in: Palembang, Sumatera Selatan, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Rp40,000,001 - Rp80,000,000 IDR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Indonesian English, Indonesian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading
Food: American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

saya mencari seseorang yang bisa beradaptasi dengan diri saya, mau menerima apa adanya saya baik masa lalu, sekarang dan mau berhubungan untuk masa yang akan datang.

I was looking for a person who can adapt to myself, I want to accept what we are i both the past, now and will not related to the future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.