ScubaLink

HECTOR (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2892964
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 33 living in Indonesia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: IT / Communications

Nice looking, charming, respectful (who knows how to disrespect her at the right time), can take charge without being bossy, enjoys learning how to read her, able to raise a family (and not obsessed with having kids...couple's quality time first, and then will see...), confident (not arrogant)

About HECTOR

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 26 - 33
Lives in: Richmond, Virginia, United States Indonesia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,German,Spanish English, German, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Jet / Water Skiing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

Besides her looks there should be something more interesting than the other girls I’ve dated..perhaps: Confident, Smart, Not into material things, Does things spur of the moment, Knows how to relax, Not always serious about everything, Knows how to be sensuous, Truth is important for her, Not needy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.