veranika 

Veranika (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 3264043
Wonogiri, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 25 - 35 living in Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Self Employed

I just simple girl.

I just simple girl.

About Veranika

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 25 - 35
Lives in: Wonogiri, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Indonesian Any
English ability: Some Any
Indonesian ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Islam Islam
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Italian
Music: Soft Rock
Sport: Gymnastics

Wanna find man who can really love me in all heart

Blog Wanna find man who can really love me in all heart

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.