Looking for love honesty and loyalty

Will (65) 

Male / Single / ID: 3268122
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 living in Indonesia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am a artist/ sculptor and i need a lovely lady to share my life with. i am not here to be a money bank ..i am here for real affection and love. .if this is what you seek please contact me. i am real and want love and a loyal honest faithful woman in my life ..

About Will

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 65 25 - 45
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 0
Oldest child: Older than 18 0
Youngest child: Older than 18 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Retired Full Time
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Other, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Cricket, Golf

A lady who is loyal loving intelligent and can make my life complete if you are not real and want to play games please pass on by..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.