Sederhana

Yali (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 3311875
Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 19 - 27
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Saya tipikal orang yang menghargai pencapaian orang, saya mencoba untuk mengenal orang sebaik mungkin, menghargai setiap orang, simpel tidak suka tampil mencolok, sedikit minder dan lebih banyak berpikir rasional serta banyak perhitungan dalam mengambil keputusan dan tindakan.

About Yali

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 19 - 27
Lives in: Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English, Indonesian
English ability: Good Any
Indonesian ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Motorcycles, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball

Saya mencari sosok pribadi yang sederhana, dan selalu mampu menolong saya menjadi yang jauh lebih baik dari saya sebelumnya. Dan tentunya rekan hidup yang sepadan.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.