Lucky (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 3376173
Tomohon, Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 22 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student


Cuek, humoris, doglovers

Individualistic, Swedishness", doglovers

About Lucky

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 22 - 30
Lives in: Tomohon, Sulawesi Utara, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Prefer not to say
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Prefer not to say, Other, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: Earrings Prefer not to say, None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Full Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Prefer not to say, House, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Prefer not to say, Other, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Indonesian English, Indonesian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Mengutamakan Tuhan, orangtua, keluarga. Respect terhadap siapapun, menghormati perempuan, Setia, perhatian tapi tdk overprotective, penyayang hewan, taat beribadah.

Give priority to the Lord, parents, family. Respect to anyone, respect women, Faithful, attention but tdk overprotective, merciful animal, devout.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.