Looking for a Life Partner.....

Naz (51) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3383483
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 38 living in Indonesia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

I'm a simple, honest, fun loving guy with a good sense of humor and a very comfortable life, settled in Australia. I enjoy travelling the world and I get paid well for doing it as a Manager in the largest Oilfield Services Company in the World.

About Naz

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 26 - 38
Lives in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Indonesia
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Some Any
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Table Tennis, Walking

I'm looking for a honest, loving, caring and fun loving woman who would love to travel around the world and feel secure to spend the rest of her life happily with me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.