I"m looking for Good Wife from USA.

Dan (51) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3419698
Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 42
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Hi, I came to USA from Korea in 1982. Sorry, I don't speak Vietnamese. I'm 50 years old, I lived in USA for last 35 years. I'm a Korean-American U.S. Citizen. I do not have child. I'm caring, gentle, and honest , and romantic man. I enjoy romantic dating. 

About Dan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 27 - 42
Lives in: Houston, Texas, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) 41 kg (90 lb) - 52 kg (114 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Korean Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I'm looking for a sweet and caring, warm heart, and kind and honest woman for marriage who is willing to come to United States. I'm a good man. Are you a good woman ? I will be your good husband and lover . Will you be my good wife ?

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.