Looking to make a real connection...

Ro (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3555954
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

God fearing ambitious, thoughtful and caring. A man who know that the value of a good woman is worth more than all the money in the world. Looking for a friend first. Someone I can take the time to know before we develop a meaningful relationship.

About Ro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 25 - 35
Lives in: Marietta, Georgia, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Other
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Caribbean/Cuban
Music: Reggae, World
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Wrestling

Seeking a God fearing, ambitious, honest, attractive, intelligent, sincere family orientated wife.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.