Pour un coeur qui saura regarder le mien

Gérard (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3575425
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

Simple humble modeste patient ouvert sensible sentimental et romantique tolérant J espère que nous saurons nous apprécier et comprendre pour construire une relation sérieuse sincère durable construire un couple uni fusionnel dans l Amour et les sentiments

About Gérard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 18 - 30
Lives in: Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Algeria, Benin, Congo, Republic, Congo, Dem. Rep, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Djibouti, French Guiana, French Polynesia, France, Gabon, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Italy, Cote d'Ivoire, Madagascar, Martinique, Morocco, Mauritius, New Caledonia, Portugal, Reunion, Senegal, Spain, Togo, Tunisia, Burkina Faso
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French French
English ability: None Any
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Italian, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hiking, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

je recherche une personne sincère douce attachante attirante sérieuse moderne adorable dynamique resplendissante merveilleuse séduisante féminine gracieuse Une femme de coeur sensible sentimentale romantique qui ressentira des sentiments réciproques

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.