Holiday in Bali?

Hiro (41) 

Male / Other / ID: 3685902
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Bali, Indonesia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

Hi, I'm Japanese and living in Australia for 17 years. I go Bali for surfing 3/4 time a year. Anyone would like to have fun while I'm in Bali?

About Hiro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 30
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Bali, Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 AUD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Indonesia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Virgo Any

Just looking someone who can have a fun with me/and with my friends when I go to Bali. I usually staying in the villa with pool. So we can chill out at the pool during the day and go out at night! :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.