Hi a Gentleman looking for his Lady

Dexter (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3770840
Loughborough, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 60
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Retired

Hi I have known better times but now enjoy life and want to share it with someone special. I have a small boat for the rivers and go to the coast often. I hope to move to Norfolk and live by the sea within the next year.

About Dexter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 35 - 60
Lives in: Loughborough, Leicestershire, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Pets, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer

Hi. I'm looking for a lady with a bit of style,looks good in shorts,jeans and nice dresses for special days and nights.Willing to move to England if not already here. A"young at heart lady" who will make me proud and feel a little younger myself because i have a nice lady on my arm

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.