Read my profile first. I implore you to😊

Maserati 😊❤️ (34) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3814713
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Let me answer every retarded spastic idiotic question I get asked You know, since all of you are archaeologists and love digging up the past. I'm a SINGLE father. Underline SINGLE This means that I am SINGLE. I'm a FATHER, I have KIDS... I'm SINGLE and I have TWO DAUGHTERS. They are 10 and...read more >>

Let me answer every retarded spastic idiotic question I get asked You know, since all of you are archaeologists and love digging up the past. I'm a SINGLE father. Underline SINGLE This means that I am SINGLE. I'm a FATHER, I have KIDS... I'm SINGLE and I have TWO DAUGHTERS. They are 10 and 13. Does that make the world spin faster for you? Hmmm? Now that we have that cleared up, here's about my past relationships since that seems to be the number one topic of conversation y'all seem to be deeply and sexually attracted to. I WAS married, WAS... FIVE years ago I WAS DIVORCED... Is this information sinking in yet? I'M SINGLE! I'M A DAD OF TWO DAUGHTERS I LIVE BY MYSELF WIRH THEM! THEY LIVE WITH ME THE MAJORITY OF THE TIME! She was emotionally and physically abusive towards me. So before you start ANYTHING, I did nothing wrong, if you don't believe me, go to the next profile.I DONT NEED TO EXPLAIN IT! oh, one last thing. I would NEVER ask you to change your appearance, that's shallow and superficial. So, DON'T ASK OR SUGGEST THAT I SHAVE! Don't even make a snarky remark about how I look like this or that. I'll never ask you so shave your head and eyebrows, I'd never ask you to get a boob job or get your meatflaps removed, so don't suggest I shave. If you have a problem with the way I look, don't message me. You wouldn't ask Jesus to shave, would you? I'm 36, I'm a robotic engineer, I've been there for 14 years. I was born raised in Australia, so were my parents, both are both mixed races. A recap I'm SINGLE�� I'm a FATHER of TWO DAUGHTERS�� I'm 36 I'm a ROBOTIC ENGINEER�� I have a BEARD�� Comments about how I look better without it or that I look like a wizard will not be tolerated! You never know, I might play nice like nothing is wrong, make you fall in love with me, visit you and then completely shave your head and eyebrows in your sleep. Yeah, I'm that type of person. ��❤️ Did I tell you I haven't visited the Philippines yet??? Yeah, well I haven't

<< collapse

About Maserati 😊❤️

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 40
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Prefer not to say, Long, Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say, Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Hazel Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say, None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Prefer not to say, Other, My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Hands, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later, Don't Know
Body art: Tattoo Prefer not to say, Other, Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, Branding, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Prefer not to say, Other, Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Reptile, Exotic pets, No Pets
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, No occupation / Stay at home, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Full Time Prefer not to say, Other, Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker, Student, Not Employed
Income: $150,001 - $200,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Prefer not to say, Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids, Live with spouse
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Other, Bahá'í, Buddhist, Hindu, Jainism, Shintoism, Sikhism, Taoism, No religion
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Aquarius Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces, Don't Know
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping
Food: Other, American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: World
Sport: Other, Archery, Auto Racing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Motor Sports

Free spirit, fun, down to earth, who likes me for me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.