Fun and fit 27 yr old Canadian

Daniel (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 3828384
Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 32
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Canadian, living in London, England and soon to be living in Dalian! Im a high school humanities teacher. Open minded, positive, adventerous, spontaneous, outdoor lover.

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 19 - 32
Lives in: Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Library, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Vegan, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Reggae
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Open minded, positive, adventerous, spontaneous, outdoor lover, loves to smile, goofy/silly, intellectual, contemplative, artistic/creative, unique/interesting, hobbies that you can teach me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.