Where you are???

Kristian (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 3842385
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

alleinerziehnder berliner papa mit 2 kindern, sucht ehrliche, verständnisvolle, aufrichtige partnerin. lebe nun seit 5 jahren alleine in berlin mit mein kids (junge,mädel)..suche KEINE neue mama!!

About Kristian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 18 - 45
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 7 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German German
English ability: Good Any
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, German, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

sorry aber ich brauche keine partnerin, die am ende der welt wohnt. suche jemanden aus meiner umgebung (berlin, potsdam, brandenburg oder umland berlins). du solltest ehrlich, aufrichtig, nett, humorvoll sein. kinder sollten dich nicht abschrecken.suche eine nette sexy, humorvolle partnerin für mich

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.