Live well....Love much...Laugh often

Rocky (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3993825
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

A fun -loving American businessman with a sensational sense of humor....smiles go miles

About Rocky

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 24 - 47
Lives in: Marietta, Georgia, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) Any
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ر.ع.10,001 - ر.ع.20,000 OMR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Dancing, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Seafood, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Biking, Hiking, Pool / Billards, Squash / Racquetball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

A fun-loving loyal lady with a good sense of humor who enjoys a simple yet comfortable life style.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.