Kind and Intelligent.

John (18) 

Male / Single / ID: 4162686
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I am currently a student attending university. Some of the hobbies I have are learning about different things and working on different projects. Other activities I like to do are exploring, outdoor recreation like hiking, and traveling. I consider myself to be a very curious person!

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 18 18 - 25
Lives in: Duluth, Minnesota, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Education, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, German, Korean
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Soccer

I am looking for someone who is curious about life. I value honesty and intelligence. I am not looking for a quick hookup. I am seeking a long term type of relationship. Traveling around the world would also be a bonus. Basically, I’m looking for someone who understands me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.