Searching for a life companion

Carsten (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 4177894
Cuxhaven, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 44
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Thoughtful, considerate, sincere, romantic, multicultural gentleman from Denmark

About Carsten

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 34 - 44
Lives in: Cuxhaven, Lower Saxony, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Denmark Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Danish,German Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: No Answer Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, South American, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Golf, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Mutual attraction, sincerity, kindness, love and harmony. I'm hoping to meet a life companion.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.