Mencari wanita yang dapat mendukung dlm karier

Rian (50) 

Male / Other / ID: 451187
Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Saya orangnya suka memperhatikan penampilan fisik dan Style. Kegemaran saya adalah renang dan pancing juga bercocok tanam. Menyukai kesederhanaan, ketenangan & kedamaian. Yg mempunyai prinsip hidup bahwa tdk ada kata mustahil bagi org yang mau berusaha

I like to see his appearance and physical Style. My hobby is swimming farming and fishing vessels also. He loves the simplicity, the tranquility & peace. Person that has a principle of life that tdk said it would be impossible for any person who want to try to

About Rian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 18 - 45
Lives in: Jayapura, Papua, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Indonesian Any
English ability: Some Any
Indonesian ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any

Saya menyukai wanita degan penampilan & kepribadian menarik, bisa menjadi teman diskusi yang baik, and social care.

I love women with the performance & personality interesting, can be friends discussion of the good, and social care.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.