Hi..

Gina (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 563549
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 30 - 40 living in Indonesia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I consider myself funny, semi- impulsive, thoughtful,outgoing ,I love to travel ,not giving up easily when it comes to work/career, independent but that doesn't mean I dont need anyone and I'm not the type of person who can be underestimated and fooled.

About Gina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 30 - 40
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 62 kg (136 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Indonesian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Dog Don't Know
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Walking

the one who can appreciate life even at the bad times, patient, smart , funny and attracttive :D

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.