strive for excellence

Dedi does (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 591727
Hamparan Perak, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 23 - 24 living within 50 kms of Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed


saya humoris

About Dedi does

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 23 - 24
Lives in: Hamparan Perak, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia within 50 kms of Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Black
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 53 kg (117 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Cancer Any

kesetiaan

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.