looking to find true love

Martin (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 648173
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living in Indonesia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

im martin 29years old music is my passion classical music my favourite.enjoy sports athletics football tennis.i write poetry and songs.seeing different country and there culture identity i like.opera thearte i like i enjoy dancers but im not great dancer

About Martin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 30
Lives in: Shrewsbury, Shropshire, United Kingdom Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Indonesia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Indonesian ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dog Dog
Star sign: Virgo Virgo
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Photography, Poetry, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Greek, Indian, Italian, Continental, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Religious
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

a woman with a beautiful heart who is commited and who is loyal with fun too to give me a laugh i like some cheeky in a girl.i dont care if you come from a poor background i will love you were all humans.i dont care what you do for job or if student or are without i accept anyone for who they are

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.