looking for mr. right

Yulia (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 721459
Tanjung Pandan, Bangka Belitung, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 24 - 30 living within 500 kms of
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

not too tall and too fat, i'm sometimes annoying and talk too much. but my friend's oppinion i'm kind and always wanna help people.

About Yulia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 24 - 30
Lives in: Tanjung Pandan, Bangka Belitung, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia United Kingdom
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),Indonesian Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Indonesian ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Buddhist Christian
Chinese sign: Tiger Horse, Dog
Star sign: Aries Any

i'm looking for a guy that who can love me and sincere to me also same religion if possible.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.