R u the princess of my heart and queen of my villa

Crockett (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 944828
Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in Bali, Indonesia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

cool, honest and faithful Gentleman, traveling around the world, driving with fast cars and motorbikes, my holidays I celebrate in my Balinese-Villa.

About Crockett

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 20 - 40
Lives in: Bremen, Bremen, Germany Bali, Indonesia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish,Bird,Horse Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German English
English ability: Good Any
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, German, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, Biking, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Soccer, Swimming

nice, lovely, honest and faithful indonesian woman,

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.