Franck (49) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 949454
Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 37 living in Indonesia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

Hi, I'm a single Frenchman working in the Middle East. I'm looking for a caring and loving lifetime partner.

About Franck

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 49 30 - 37
Lives in: Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Indonesia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Indonesian ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Seafood, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running

I'm looking for a caring and loving partner in life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.