Login

Indonesian personals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Women

1 - 35 of 100
Emie ayu
58 Medan, Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 44 - 59
Rosie
32 Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 19 - 30
Carrie
42 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 34 - 60
Hi, I'm a single attractive woman in my 30's. I'm divorced and I have 3 beautiful children whom I love very much to the moon and back. I absolutely adore my children they're my everything. I'm very independent, self sufficient and absolutely not clingy and needy whatsoever. I work full time, I make my own money, I have my own place, my own hobbies and interests and I also have circle of great friends and a loving family. I'm very blessed to have these amazing souls in my life. I'm very passionate, energetic, bubbly, lively but I'm also very peaceful. I hate drama, I try my best to stay away from drama queens and kings. To me drama belongs only in the soap operas and reality shows but have no place in my daily life. It's just too stressful for me. I love to live my life to the fullest, I love to travel and I have lived in different cities in North America. I currently live in Vancouver but I lived in Calgary, Los Angeles, NYC and Atlanta. My favourite places to visit are Tokyo and NYC and I hope to someday be able to live and retire in Bali. I enjoy going to the movies and broadway shows, my all time favourite is the Jersey Boys. I also enjoy happy hours sharing appies and cocktails with my girlfriends and on the weekends sometimes we will have girls night out getting dressed up for fancy dinners and enjoying live music at the lounge. I consider myself a foodie so I enjoy going out to different restaurants and trying out different ethnic foods and I regularly check yelp to find out a new restaurant to try. Since I'm a girly girl, I take pleasure in pampering myself, I enjoy spending my day at the day spa getting massage, body scrub, mani and pedi. And sometimes when I'm in the mood, I also love to spoil myself by going shopping. During my downtime I enjoy nothing more than ordering some Chinese food or pizza while watching Netflix at home in my PJ.
Elegant
35 Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 35 - 45
Hello, I'm Amanda and I'm a single mother to a cute and intelligent baby boy. I'm here for MARRIAGE only. I'm ready to settle, but not settle for less, nor sell myself short either, cos I've overcome the toughest lesson in my life by realizing my value, as well as understanding the exact meaning of true love. True love is not only found, but it's also indeed CONSTANTLY built and maintained by both parties, not just one (it takes 2 to tango). Thus, it takes not only love and chemistry to keep the marriage last happily ever after, but also COMPATIBILITY at the same time. I'm a one man woman only, a family oriented and a real passionate lover. You (my husband), my son, and our child(ren) will be my main focus, as well as my first priority. Professionally, I used to work as a Marketing Communications Executive and an E-Commerce Coordinator in *5 hotel for years, but now I'm a digital content creator and running 2 online shops, which allow me to spend much more quality time with my son. I really hope to expand my businesses worldwide in the future. I'm an omnivore, not a hippie, yogi, vegan, vegetarian, and nor prescetarian either, but I know exactly what health and cleanliness are. I do LOVE: beauty, fashion, traveling, wine and food. People tell me that I'm a great homecook. I bake and cook various international dishes. The photos I have here are authentically mine, but if you ever doubt it, I’d be so honoured to introduce myself in person, not just through this virtual or digital world. Thank you :)

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: