Australian Men who Live on a Farm Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 48

5

Darren is from Australia

Darren (50)

Happy Aussie will only respond to... Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 34 - 50 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Hello, and thank-you for reading my profile, I am a young 50 year old man that lives in Western Australia, I love fishing, horse riding, golf, the beach and riding motorbikes. I have a small farm and 3 teenage children, one of my children has joined the military, one other is almost 18 years old, and my youngest is 14 years old. I am very lucky to have beautiful well adjusted children I love them will all of my heart. But now that my children are older it is time for me to find a life partner. I am a professional fire fighter, I work full time and I love my job. OK now, what is your story?

4

Geoff is from Australia

Geoff (50)

Nice guy seeking nice women Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Hi I am a tall 185 cm fit, strong, surfer, fisherman, boat builder, living in Australia who enjoys traveling in Asia. I like spicy asian food, good live music, movies, and home cooked meals with friends. Would like to meet a caring sharing attractive women.

5

Steve is from Australia

Steve (47)

4u 4us Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I'm a man who likes to travel as I only work 6 months of the Year I'm an honest true person & like being in a relationship & being true to my partner. I travel to bali around 5 times a year as I love the people & the island. I'm looking for a long term relationship & are happy to set up a house in bali.

2

michael is from Australia

michael (42)

in bali in march Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I work full time for a government agency and have three kids who are with me 50% of the time, Though I would have them more if i could. My lifestyle also follows a 50/50 pattern, I guess. Some of my interests revolve around the outdoors; I like camping and four wheel driving, I enjoy riding a motorbike both on and off road or standing around a fire with a beer and enjoying a few laughs with friends. The other side of the coin is I also enjoy snuggling up by the fire on a wintery night and watching a DVD or going out to the movies or dinner at a restaurant, or both. Sometimes, you might even find me at a pub enjoying a live band

3

Brian (beboo) is from Australia

Brian (beboo) (56)

jalan jalan for love Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I think I am a good and honest man. I am fit and healthy and have a good sense of humor. I believe in reincarnation and karma. What you do to others will happen to you,,I try to be honest and expect my future partner to be a good living woman. I respect other religions. I am vegetarian non smoker and do not drink alcohol. I like to travel through Indonesia and have visited Sumatera, java ,Bali, Lombok sumbawa and flores. I have many happy times in India also.

3

adrian is from Australia

adrian (58)

Aussie Atherton, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Please note: My friend filled this page in and put the wrong birth date. I was born April 1958. I'm a quiet person and can be reserved till I get to know people, confident, affectionate, open minded, supportive, patient, friendly, GSOH, honest, self reliant, and love a technical challenge. More than finding someone with the exact same interests, I believe in supporting a partner to follow their dreams and their chosen path in life no matter what that may be. I currently spend part of the year in North Queensland on an off-grid community. The property is 125 acres which we're turning into a food forest in order to be self sufficient, and we're working towards having roughly 15 to 20 people living on the land and being more like extended family than just neighbours. I spend summers in South Aust. chilling & helping my brother with his drag racing operation. I'm also in the process of putting together my own drag car & will go racing in a couple of years when it's completed. I do quite a lot towards living chemical free and detoxing etc, and that seems to be working - haven't had a cold or any other issue for 12 years. My 'exercise' is doing whatever needs to be done, sometimes choosing to do work manually rather than using a machine, so my garden tools and scythe get quite a bit of work, and I'm about as fit as I've ever been. Interests: I read quite a bit; enjoy movies, walks, beach, drag racing and much more. Not into partying or crowds though I'm happy to do a lot of things and to join with someone in doing things they love to do.

3

david is from Australia

david (51)

PLEASE READ my profile before con... Nanango, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Ok simple READ CAREFULLY , PLEASE DON'T WASTE MINE OR YOUR TIME I am looking for a woman that WANTS marriage , but i have a child in a wheelchair i lives with my ex and as such i pay and llok after him , i am sav. He takes a lot of my money .i am saving for new wheelchair electric that will cost 15,000 so can not help quickly . I can not come over there to see you. Meaning if i cn find someONE THAT wants to come to Australia. At the moment i am buildng a house for him, IT MIGHT TAKE MONTHS before that could happen . ONLY WOMEN IN AUSTRALIA, THAIILAND OR PHILLIPINES . i have twoo bedroms finished so umtil we are happy it is to work out , I want somebody that wants to and like to garden as i just starting my gardens i HATE THE FOOD IN SHOPS AND WANT GROW MOST ON MINE OWN ON THE PROPERTY I CAN UNDERSTAND THINGS ARE HARD SO I DON'T CARE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE FOR A LIVING ... I CAN EXCEPT THAT but once together different i believe in faithfulness , i do not like violence and have never hit a humans { man or woman } except in self defense. If you can get your way or are living in australia good and well That so said some body that like cuddles and time together. I live outside city on a property it is quiet some people don't like it because it is to quiet, i have dog so if you dogs good well , do like cats as they kill wild life in area . That you if have read this hoope to here from someone that true wants a new life and a happy marriage

2

Kim is from Australia

Kim (61)

A refined well educated professio... Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 48 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I'm an open minded retired professional living on my own country estate with my Horses. I don't smoke, I enjoy Wine sometimes, well mannered, respectful, polite and always happy. Affectionate and passionate when I love. I dress well and like to be clean and well groomed.

4

Colin is from Australia

Colin (59)

...spirited, young at heart one w... Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 53 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I have been coming to Indonesia regularly for last 5 years. I am looking for a partner to share life's ups and downs with. I am well mannered and a gentleman. I have plenty of hair and teeth ..haha....I have young energy at times and am strong where it counts ;-)... I smell nice,fresh and very clean and look good for my age...I am told I enjoy travel and want to see so much more of Indonesia . I live on the land back in Australia growing fruit and vegetables the organik way. I love children and a good laugh! Not take life too seriously.

frederick is from Australia

frederick (68)

looking for a sensible partner Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 23 - 53 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Single guy never married no kids. Doesn't drink or smoke and likes to stay at home mostly but go out sometimes. Lots of fun, easy going, never angry. Retired but has been musician and lots of other jobs. Wants a Lady as a partner, a friend, a reliable person.

3

Mat is from Australia

Mat (47)

Mat Humpty Doo, Northern Territory, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Hi im ready to move on and find new hope and happiness I don't expect to much from life just a good heart to match mine. I tend to be laid back at times but I work hard and enjoy my 2 weeks on 1 week off roster that could very well see me in bali on a regular basis.. I tend to not let middle age get to me being 46 I have done things that most 25 year olds fear to do.. I'm looking for a relationship with a view to marry. My last relationship lasted nearly 20 years and as good as it was it's over. Has been for quite some time. I'm not looking for a replacement I'm looking for a partner in life and what it offers.

Damien is from Australia

Damien (35)

Big Man Torquay, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 35 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I am a lovely Australian man. I am into slow walks on the beach. I am aways up for a good time. I am really well endowed.

2

Phil is from Australia

Phil (45)

Looking for my princess Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 23 - 40 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Love to stay fit and enjoy all the good things in life. I like the outdoors, the beach, surfing, horse riding, snow and water skiing and all adrenaline sports

2

Sean is from Australia

Sean (69)

Normal guy seeks normal woman Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 42 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I have had my ups and downs in my quest for true love and am continuing the journey in hope. I am healthy, sporty, reflective, kind and a good bloke.

2

Ian is from Australia

Ian (54)

Be nice please Kempsey, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 46 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I'm honest,hardworking and loyal.

2

Laurie is from Australia

Laurie (57)

not a bad catch Grafton, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 38 - 55 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

A home person who has a good business and is hard working , lives in a rural area and enjoys quiet times at home and spending time in the garden . Also like doing renovations .

conor is from Australia

conor (29)

hello Yeppoon, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

Surfer traveling through indo

Sam is from Australia

Sam (35)

Looking for whats out there Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

I'm new, checking out the site. add me on skype- sstamfordadl

Dean is from Australia

Dean (58)

Fabulous life Albany, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 43 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

A professional looking for love and an honest relationship

2

aaron is from Australia

aaron (39)

looking for life sole mate Yarrawonga, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Marriage
Home type: Farm

selfemployed own and work at pizza shop .own a farm to and love kids

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.