Australian Men who Live in an Apartment Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Mike is from Australia

Mike (50)

Hey there :) Cloncurry, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I live in the bush in Australia. I used to live in cities, but don't like the crowds anymore. I enjoy camping, fishing and quiet nights under the stars, good science fiction movies and watching thunderstorms and lightning, errr...just about everything really :)

3

Cee is from Australia

Cee (45)

Good Handsome Man Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 52 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Good man no vices I'm a bit like a monk ...I'm vegetarian I don't smoke or drink I'm into yoga and meditation and healthy living and being in places of natural beauty. I'm not rich but I'm not poor either. I'm not like other Aussie men partying and getting drunk and taking drugs that's not me. I have a soft spot for tan complexion boots good fingernails easygoing happy person who like peace and quiet life and doesn't like drama or arguments

Rob  is from Australia

Rob (42)

Do you want to meet someone Orgin... Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Coming soon

D is from Australia

D (37)

My Prod\file Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Me fun. Me active. Me wacky. Me want see girls. Big time. Me hungry. Me be right back. ... OK. Me back. Me play music for you. Me sing too (?). Me idiot savant. Me good chef. Me good griller. Me make good living & margeritas. me monogamous. me love travel. Me ski. Me job... me edit tv. Me work out daily. Me healthy. OK? me see your pictures. me read your story. me hope we click. me practice talk better for you so you no think me too goofy. Me am thanking you in advance for your cooperative nature, and your understanding of my mental issues. Me am trying very hard to relate, but me find online profile reading a daunting task. Me like pictures. Hope you like me. Hope me like you too. Me outtie. Single guy, has job and car, housebroken, funny, friendly, likes black dogs but hates white dogs, mentally stable, emotinally mature, needs very little adult supervision, never killed anyone who was too well connected, must be fed and watered daily.

2

Leonard is from Australia

Leonard (37)

Please don't click!! Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

you just don't listen do you ? err.. I mean read.. :) but since you're here, and have not run away after seeing my photo, why not be my friend ? If we can go further would be great, if not having a friend like me will always make your days brighter! :) if you like to know more, say hi :)

3

sweet is from Australia

sweet (51)

Hi.. Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 32 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi! Well let's start somewhere,I'm determinate and romantic, sensitive personality, love nature and the power it gives you, love traveling and to discover this wonderful world...like to discover myself deep inside, while feeling the peace of the ocean. I can be shy sometime, let say, I'm not habit to meet someone through the net, but who knows...this modern live is full of surprise. Really I would love to have new friends, and who knows, love may return a smile to me as the sun gives it to the ocean at sunset... I like womens, who know what she want, feminine, romantic, sensitive, who love nature, outdoor activities. Someone who doesn't give up for small things. Someone who care about herself and like to care about her lover... I have a dream, be on top of Australia, in Darwin and work a few month per year and live in Bali and found someone who would love to do that!

ali is from Australia

ali (60)

true love is a passion for me Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

when i love a woman i give 100% of my heart so dont break it . i expect honesty from my woman at all times thats all i want . and then i ican treat her like an angel !!! i am fit and like exersize at gym im always happy and honest like to joke and laugh

francis is from Australia

francis (72)

Sharing Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 45 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

MY REAL NAME IS kEVIN. I am an amateur software developer. Also i am the owner of K - n - K Technologies. My web site is mountaineeringlobal.com a very nice web site please HAVE A LOOK!! . Also i am a fully qualified Carpenter and Joiner. I have many qualifications. For six years i studied Information Technology. My software is available on CD and DVD also it sells from my web site. The countries that i have visited are, Germany, Thailand, France, Spain, Jersey Island, Ireland, Wales, Isle Of Man, Belgium, Holland. I like soccer and Indian movies.I would like to meet a mature woman with NO CHILDREN. If you are interested please send me an email. Thank you. I CAN PROVIDE VERY NICE PHOTOS ANY TIME!!

5

Peter is from Australia

Peter (67)

chiko Melton, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

retired truckie single, no kids, like ten pin bowling,walking on the beach, quiet person some what reserved,don't like large crowds. PLs no pic no interest English is my only language....so please only English speaking people.I am also an athiest

Trying is from Australia

Trying (36)

Seek and you may find! Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm passionate about reading up on mythology, philosophy, history and theology, although I'm agnostic. I like to dine out and try new cuisines. I like to go to bars occasionally but my nightclubbing days are behind me. When I'm not spending time with

4

Just me is from Australia

Just me (49)

你很美丽。 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 36 - 44 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I'm here looking for my best friend. Someone to share the rest of my life with. I'm old enough to appreciate inner beauty of a woman. I also don't stress over little things anymore. The next phase of my life I want to be as comfortable & peaceful as possible.

2

Paul is from Australia

Paul (56)

Hi.. Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I love doing pottery, gardening, and going for walks on the beach with my dog. He is a Chihuahua x with a jack Russell, is 4 yrs old and he is called Thimble. I live alone in a beautiful town called Coolum Beach, on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland.

3

mounir is from Australia

mounir (32)

live free die trying Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hi I'm a traveler from Belgium . decided that I needed to escape the daily routine so I got on the road. After some soul searching I ended up in Sydney. And decided this is where I wanna stay for a while. I am traveler this is not just a hobby its a passion. I like meeting other cultures. Different flavors make life interesting. If you understand what I mean you should definitely contact me. I just relocated to Sydney so as you can guess. Sometimes it tends to get lonely. I'm looking for someone to be my tour guide in Sydney. :)

4

Dan is from Australia

Dan (51)

Looking Tennant Creek, Northern Territory, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I have never had to describe myself before so I am finding it difficult but I know I am a kind and gentle man with a good sense of humor. On my days off I like to go fishing or camping preferable both, I love to listening to music (classic rock), read, I spend to much time watching sport but I love it Cricket and Rugby. I have a daughter who is 21 all grown up now but she still visits on the holidays. I am at a new and exciting stage in my life and I want someone to share it with. I am not sure if I want to start a family but I have been thinking about it, at the moment I am going to take things as the come and travel as much as I can afford.

5

Mal is from Australia

Mal (52)

Very happy person. loves to smile Yulara, Northern Territory, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Me... well so much to say here..but lets go.. 1. not lazy but loves a lazy day sometimes. 2. love the outdoors and camping. 3. loves been home watching a movie or playing computer games. 4. love star watching ( the ones above the earth ) 5. open minded 6. not shy but can be quite. 7. loves the beach. 8. loves water. 9. loves the desert. 10. very positive. 11. always smiling 12. hates been alone. so there is a quick run down of me if you want more then you need to ask me

4

Andrew is from Australia

Andrew (47)

apa kabar? Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

I am an honest & caring DTE guy. I love to have fun,spending time with family is very important & I enjoy most sports,enjoy bbq's and hanging out with friends. I am looking for someone similar: finding my bestfriend and lover is my ultimate goal.

Steven is from Australia

Steven (59)

Back In Oz :( Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Just looking for simple loving relationship. Ask me more later. I have recently returned from Padang in West Sumatra. I am currently looking for a teaching contract so that I may return and teach English again. This is currently taking longer than I would like so please do let me know if you can assist me with this in anyway? :) Ciao Bella... :)

3

Sud is from Australia

Sud (33)

Not all road leads to Rome.. Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

Hello there, I'm Sud, an indian australian, living in sydney and india both. when in India im with my dad and alone in sydney. Im a PhD in engineering and im a consulant. Max fun. less stress and a very open guy. i dont expect many things out of a relationship. just be there when in need and share the ups and downs.

4

steve is from Australia

steve (47)

hi there Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

im a pretty good person,, apparently good humour,,the more you get to know me the better i get,,,patient person ,, i dont work 9-5 prefer to work for myself if i can,,like movies , the beach, foo like most people,,and i lived in bali for about 5 years until 2007 so my indonesian little bit rusty.

5

Cipta is from Australia

Cipta (44)

Hi there, I am funny Indonesian g... Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Apartment / Flat

.........I am single Indonesian, mix of Javanese, Chinese and Sundanese. I love outdoor activities, nature, children. I am working for Indonesian Government. Currently I'm studying in Australia and will come back to my hometown after completing my study, probably in 2017. I have been lived in Japan for a year, 9 months in Tsukuba and 3 months in Sendai. I love traveling, reading, watching movie but now I haven't much time to do all I love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.