Login

British Columbia Men Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Penpals

/

Location

/

British Columbia

1 - 35 of 100
Charles
39 Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Hi ladies, My sister told me about this website so I thought I would check it out. I live in Victoria, on my own and have a great career. I love to do many activities and recently got back into the gym and eating healthy. Would like to meet a woman around my age that has no baggage and loves to enjoy life,whether it is Movies, Concerts, Outdoors go for a nice meal or a coffee, Just looking for someone that's honest, makes me laugh and that laughs with me, faithful and truthful ,really not asking for much just to be happy and enjoy every minute with no regrets.I enjoy all types of music, just not all bands. My goal in the next few years in to have my own business and have a house, and all the toys that go with it. most importantly is being happy with someone that's happy with me. that i can trust and enjoy every minute with. I love the outdoors,i grew up in Sooke i spent most of my life there and most of my time was spent in the top acre of my moms place, i love to fish, i started fishing very young did a lot of it with my mom sister and papa and when i was 11 i started commercial fishing and did that for a few years, i enjoy nature and its beauty, i wish everything was so pure and real, camping is something i did a lot as a kid with my family and id love to find someone to do it with, i love the ocean, my family all moved away to the mainland, but i stayed mainly because i love the ocean so much I've taken scuba diving courses and enjoyed every minute of it. i love to read when i have nothing else to do. adventure and fantasy are my favorite but really ill read anything once, and if i like it ill read it twice. i love to cook. everything and anything but i try to cook healthy but i enjoy making desserts too If I've left something out or if you have questions feel free to message me, I'm not shy i think ill answer most questions...
PHIL
52 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 34
About Myself I am a passionate and somewhat complex man, a bit of an enigma. I am a crusader for truth, beauty and goodness. I rail and despise selfishness. I love peace and tranquility but will not countenance injustice. I follow my own conscience and do what I believe is right, whatever the consequence. I believe that the worth of a person lies, not in what he does or even in what he has, but in what he is. What others' say about someone has no bearing on me. I rely solely on personal experience. I like people, and value friendship. I make friends readily but not close friends easily. As a friend I am a loyal and compassionate. I am affable and resourceful, part philosopher, historian, an artist and a poet. I am free spirited and naturally good natured and sport a developed sense of humor. I have an active, eager mind, ever engaged in reflection and thought and intensely curious about the world around me. As a result, I am somewhat absent minded. I love and respect nature and am passionate about the preservation and fostering of the natural world. I love trees, and have been known to hug one on impulse. I look for beauty in everything; in nature, in people, especially for what's in their hearts, and in places and things I encounter along the way. I believe life IS about the journey and not the destination. On occasion in my journey, I have been unhorsed due to fortune and circumstance. And for a time have experienced depressive feelings and short lived despair. However, like the Phoenix, I have always reinvented myself and risen from my own ashes to venture onward.
Keith
50 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
I am in my mid 40s. I have two adolescent children from a marriage of a decade ago. A marriage that ended because of my children's mom infidelity. I was not happy about that to say the least. I travel to see them three times a year. They live in Canada and I currently teach high school subjects in China. I love life. These days I mostly I travel alone a lot. I am adventurous. So, it's either alone or not at all. Sometimes I get lucky and a friend is able to join, when the timing is right. I love to see the world. I am an international high school teacher. I use my career as a springboard to destinations. I love teaching. After spending the first dozen years of my career in Canada, I decided the time was right to move around a bit. After some time in Egypt, I am now in working in China. Great location, as it lets my visit Indochina and the Philippines, and many other places. Yay. The world is my oyster. I consider myself one of the good guys. I am your average guy so to speak. While I am good at what I do, and consider myself a good father (long distance dad these days), I am not that guy that climbs Mt. Everest and plans to save to go on the space shuttle. And I happen to think the average guy is usually a pretty decent person. It has been a decade and I have licked my wounds from a failed marriage but have two great kids to show for it, so now I am back looking for love. Actively in search but in no rush. If you like adventurous, spirited, playful, and thoughtful - you will like me. I do not make a million dollars. I am your steady guy with a steady job, who makes ends meet. My kids are a priority. Even if I am a part time dad long distance dad these days. If you can live with these variables, I promise I can live with yours. Maybe we find some magic. Wouldn't that be nice?

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: