German Men who Occasionally Smoke

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating


Single Western Men






Smoking Habit


Occasionally Smoke

1 - 35 of 100
63 Rosenheim, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Please read it! Thank you! I am an honest, humorous, warm-hearted, loving and intelligent man. I like to be there for someone. With my wife I would like to: - make sporting activities - go to eat - walk on the mountain or by bike - cook at home - spend common evenings at home - From time to time in a bar or to Fetishevents in lacquer, leather or latex Sexually, I am dominant and my wife should be submissive there. More information only in personal contact If you want to be on the road all the time, I'm not a man for you. I am independent and have a serious company with two employees. I love children, but I already have four big children and do not want children anymore. You should be interested in cooking and want to learn German cuisine and the German language. Please do not ask for my phone number immediately. This only gets the woman with whom I will meet. Whoever shows interest in me, but was not on my side, this woman does not want me as a man. Show interest in my person, then that is also respected by me. A woman who is looking for a man up to 80 years, is certainly not looking for the great love. I am looking for a woman who wants me! Many women do not have current photos. Partially these are probably some years old. My photos with sunglasses are from May 2017. I do not collect photos of women here. With the woman with whom I communicate via e-mail, I want to get current photos from head to toe. I got over a hundred letters in one day. Excuse me, I can not answer all. 126 Visits in one week. However, 553 are interested in me or I am their favorite. Why? Many women obviously do not want a serious relationship, but steal me only the time. My English is not good. That is why this text was translated with Google.
61 Schwerin, Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany
Seeking: Female
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Ich komme mit meinem Leben auch ganz gut allein zurecht, aber es fehlt etwas, jemand mit dem man sich unterhalten kann, jemand neben dem man am Morgen aufwachen kann und sagen kann „ schön das es DICH gibt „ , jemand mit dem man zusammen lachen kann. Ich bin ein Mann der ruhigen, warmen und hellen Töne, ich mag Musik, in einem Cafe sitzen und Mensche beobachten, ich entdecke gerne Neues, neue Länder, Städte, Gegenden und Menschen. Ich hasse jede Form von Gewalt, lautes Geschrei und alles was damit verbunden ist. Ich mag es auch gemütlich zu Hause zu sein, bei einem guten Buch, einem Gespräch, einem guten Film oder DVD, ich mag ein gutes Glas Wein, ich koche gerne. Ich suche eine Partnerin für eine liebevolle, vertrauensvolle schöne Beziehung in der jeder als eigener Mensch seine Chance hat und nicht mit Haut und Haaren vereinnahmt wird. Ich möchte mit ihr zusammen leben, lachen und sie lieben. Sehr wichtig ist mir Ehrlichkeit in der Beziehung. Ich möchte nicht mehr am Morgen mit dem Kühlschrank kuscheln, am Abend mit dem Fernseher flirten oder zum Buch sagen „schön das es wenigstens Dich gibt“, nein! Berühre mich- aber halte mich nicht fest - Gib mir Geborgenheit- aber sperre mich nicht ein - Rede mit mir - aber verbiete mir nicht den Mund - Sag mir Deine Wünsche - aber zwinge mich zu nichts - Mach mich atemlos - aber nimm mir nicht die Luft - Lass mich freiwillig zu Dir kommen - denn Gefühle leben nur in Freiheit - Lass mich frei - damit ich frei(und)willig Dir alles geben kann. Dating, Serious Relationship!!! I search the second half for myself, a woman with I laugh together, talk which I would like to love and pay attention. I search no adventures, I search Real. I am a man of the quiet, warm and bright tones, I like music, in a cafe sit and observe people, I discover with pleasure new, new countries, towns, areas and people. I hate every form of power, loud shouting, lie and everything what with it is connected. I like also sometimes comfortably at home to be, with a good book, a conversation, a good film or DVD, I like a good glass of wine, I cook. I really search a partner for an affectionate, trusting nice respect. I live in Schwerin, Schwerin is a provincial centre of Germany. It is a very nice town.
29 Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 29
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
59 Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
60 Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
Smoke: Occasionally smoke



Agree to terms?