Hindu British Men Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 16 of 16

3

Paddy is from United Kingdom

Paddy (32)

love conquers all Newham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

I enjoy most things outdoor, fresh air, trips away from the town. Although weekend city breaks sound appealing too! Scuba diving, squash, good documentaries and an interesting book often keep me busy during the leiaure times. I'm fairly introverted most of the time, with spurts of extroversion. I'm interested in all topics and facets of life and seek engaging conversation and experiences to inspire me to take new directions. In many ways I'm an artist - my mission in life is to inspire. Personally i like excitment in life, I want to travel whole world,I write stories, I am interested in different cultures, I like reading different books on different topics like Science,History astronomy, cosmology, biology, neuroscience and Psychology. I am a very creative person,Any art excites me. Paitings and sculptures. That`s why i want to visit,Rome,Florence and Paris. I look young for my age, most people guess about 25, good looking, and I am a gym regular so I'm in good shape. Professionally i have got Bachloer`s and Master`s Degree in Computer Applications and i have 12 years of Experince. I started working when i was just 19. I worked for some of the best companies in the world like Facebook,British Telecom and Telus. If you have any questions.Let me know. Never assume anything,why i am here or why i cannot find a girl in London. I don`t have free time.As i have a very busy schedule everyday. Also i hate talking on Internet. If we both like each other then we should try to meet each other as soon as possible. I am not here to make a Girlfriend. I am here to find a bride. Wake up 6 AM Gym: 6:15 to 7:15 AM 7:15 to 7:30 - Shower 7:30 to 8:00 - Cook my own breakfast 8:15 to 5:30 - Work 5:45 to 6:45 Gym 6:45 to 7:15 - Dinner 7:15 to 12:15- Study for my Phd. 12:15 to 6:00 -- I sleep I only relax at weekends. Go out with friends and socialize. I am not like other men you have met before or seen before. I know what i want in life and how to achieve it. That`s why i made a perfect plan to live happily without any worries. I don`t want to work 9-5 job till i am 65. I want to retire around 40-42. ( After 10 Years) So in next 10 years my plan is to save minimum 2 million pound and maximum as much as possible, After 10 years i can put this money in Indian bank account and i will get 160,000 pounds interest every year on Fix deposit. That means i get 16000 $ every month. Then i don`t need work anymore and i will go on world tour with my wife. Then i can do painting or pick a sports like chess or Golf or movie direction. I have friends in every city of the world. And i know we shouldn`t restrict ourselves in finding our love in local city. So i will try find love wherever possible. "A man who treats his woman like a princess is proof that he has been raised by a queen" I believe in the above quote. My word is my bond and i will fulfill it my life. By nature i am romantic. I have lot of creative ideas to make my future better half`s life memorable. I want to make her laugh and make her cry with happiness.

3

Kalps is from United Kingdom

Kalps (38)

Hi.. Enfield, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 29 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Like to think of myself as a free spirited explorer; journeying through life benifiting from the experiences that come my way. Been working in the Square Mile financial sector for the past 5yrs. My early years were spent studying in India, travelling around India during the winter holidays and back home during the British summers. I'm outgoing, GSOH and always up for a new experience. Enjoy the world of art & antiques, architecture, cultural experiences and amazing expressions of creativity in (music, food, art, nature). Enjoy long walks through nature and Loved backpacking around Western Europe for a couple of months, inspiration from "Indiana Jones Chronicles", Since been on smaller exploratory trips including a 3 week tour in South-east Asia. Would love to partner up for a few more back-packing tours in Asia. Long term goals; to be independent of the usual city life that we fall into, simplicity, self-reliant, engage in business ventures and enjoy lifes many multiverse experiences.

mohan is from United Kingdom

mohan (47)

Seeking the one Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Ï am seeking a friend who is there for me, to laugh, be silly, to eventually love and to know that love is true, sincere and will survive for always. I am humble and have a great smile. My heart is sincere and I do not have a temper. My starsign says it all. I am originally from Malaysia and now been a UK Permanent Resident for 21 years. .

praveen is from United Kingdom

praveen (41)

Looking for my Soul Mate Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 30 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Iam a very kind hearted man who always has a big smile. I am hardworking and have pleasant manner

Sugar is from United Kingdom

Sugar (27)

Romancian? Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

I'm, one who could be liked for being easy; at times annoying as well. :(

2

ambrish is from United Kingdom

ambrish (50)

Single Spalding, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Single man looking for a full time relationship

Atul is from United Kingdom

Atul (36)

Hi.. Hillingdon, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Hello, I am very laid back and honest, i play the ukulele and love to travel around the world. I am a happy person and from a good family. I have many friends and interests, i have a sharing nature and have a loving personality.

4

Kalpz is from United Kingdom

Kalpz (35)

NI love cricket Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Very nice

2

ajay is from United Kingdom

ajay (49)

am loyal Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

am loyal

Ishu is from United Kingdom

Ishu (41)

Want to join indonesian club Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Hi, I am software professional working in ealing and would like to have some indonesian friends...so that i don't forget indonesian bahasa.

4

suresh is from United Kingdom

suresh (65)

hi im looking for a friends Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

im a fan loving 63 year old, who love holiday eating out. im just looking for a nice lady to share, MY MEMBERSHIP EXPIRES IN 1 DAYS.

sugumar (50)

friendship Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

can be discuss

Woody (55)

Looking for friendship & more... Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Fun loving & outgoing person. Passion for travel and to live life to the full.

Tush (49)

Serious and lonesome Redbridge, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

Simple guy, average build, 5'8" height, separated 18 years ago. Well spoken, loyal, easy going, but caring in relationship

sapnil (33)

me me and me!!!! Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 31 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

me me and me!!!!

Robi (43)

hi, you come to the right place! Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Marriage
Religion: Hindu

i live and work in the united kingdom.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.