Login

Arizona Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Dating

/

Location

/

Arizona

1 - 35 of 100
Kurt
45 Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
Travel and discovery is a big part of my life. Looking for a girl to develop a friendship and then see where chemistry takes us.....hopefully Kho Samui ! Always open to someone to just tour with to continue to show me this beautiful country. I'm tall, athletic, confident, personable; very physically active...basically a well-adjusted, authentic, beard-optional creative type with the ability to keep things light and fun. I believe in and value chivalry, respect and honor...and am VERY loyal. Integrity is who you are and what you do when no one is watching....I think these qualities are among the best a person can have. I consider myself more of a gentleman type with a bit of a wicked edge...not much scares me. I'm respectful and old-school with my core values in terms of how I treat others and things because some things were just done right the first time. I more than appreciate what I have in life and although generous with others, will pay to buy a memory way before an object for myself. I feel much better giving something away than receiving it. Knowing me you'll see I'm the adaptable type that can pretty much merge into virtually any crowd...being dual hemisphered in how I think, I balance a very intellectual side with a hugely curious, creative and playful side that I like to take out for spins.. I'm a life-long entrepreneur and own a furniture and architectural design and manufacturing firm...primarily with reclaimed or finished exotic metals and wood. I love art, design, architecture, all kinds of music...and know how to dress for an occasion. I appreciate style and invest in making a solid appearance.
Pornsak
54 El Mirage, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 44
Doug
52 Gilbert, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
I was born in East Java (Kediri) and raised in Indonesia for 19 years where my folks served as missionaries for over 30 years in Indonesia.. I lived mostly in the island of Madura, Madiun, Surabaya, and Jakarta. I graduted SMA3 at the Jakarta International School in Jakarta Selatan. Saya bisa berbicara Bahasa Indonesia. Tetapi tidak bisa menulis bagus di dalam Bahasa Indonesia. I am self-employed for over 15 years and have 12 great team members! A few reside in Indonesia. I go to Indonesia two times a year to meet with my Indonesian associates. I also scuba dive and love to travel throughout Indonesia. I have MBA in International business and working on my second S2 degree in MA in Human Dynamics. I am a born again Christian (Yohanes 3:16) and love Jesus! And so my faith is very important to me! Things I love to do: Read history, biography, and business books. I love grabbing coffee or tea and reading on my couch at home or at coffee/tea shops. Meet friends – mostly grab dinner together but also we head over to see comedy shows or head over to bowl. I am a big scuba diver and am a novice underwater photographer. So I am always learning new diving techniques with my dive shop here in Phoenix Metro. But my heart is in Indonesia. I love her culture, her foods, her people, and don’t really love the hot weather (hence why I love AC and diving since I can enjoy the udara laut). As a TCK (third culture kid) I love to travel and most of my travels head me to Indonesia. Thus two times a year I get to be at my second home, Indonesia!
Mike
59 Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 45 - 55
Max
37 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
Dante
36 Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
Allen
69 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 55
Mack
70 Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 60
George
52 Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 55

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: