Login

Missouri Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Dating

/

Location

/

Missouri

1 - 35 of 64
Stephen
57 Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 54
NO PIC PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME, SORRY! I love outdoor activites for example going to a park, gardening, etc. I enjoy cooking and working on my home. I would like enjoying the company of a lady that enjoys a diverse activity list that I enjoy. I am passionate about anything or anyone that I get together with. When I set to do a project it develops quickly in my mind and then into action I like fast paced situations, but love to let down and relax with someone where I can share my day and thoughts with. I enjoy exploring new things and places like taking a Sunday drive on a road just to see where it ends up! I like manual labor i.e.; fixing things around the house, remodeling homes, gardening and cutting the grass. I like reading anything that improves me and keeps me focused on my goals, I love to cook but don't really like that cleaning up afterwards thing, even though it has to be done! I really enjoy getting dress up and going some place elegant to have an elegant dinner followed by a concert, I love Jazz concerts, and I try to make all the ones that may come to town. I like to be around people especially those that are accomplished in life because they add drive to my ambitions I like listening to my special someone as she expresses herself about her day or the thing that develops her passion. Things I care for: Arts and Culture, Children, Civil Rights and Social Action, Economic Empowerment, Education, Environment, Health, Human Rights, Disaster and Humanitarian Relief, Politics, Poverty Alleviation, Science and Technology, Social Services
Jerry
69 Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 60
Searching for a best friend. Companionship, friendship and love are the three main characterists needed in a relationship. I have worked in the medical field and the computer field. I have a BS degree in management and minor in information systems. I am a widower that does not enjoy being the third wheel with friends and relatives. I laugh easily and like the same in others. My interests are wide and varied from remodeling, antiqueing, gardening, swimming, traveling, tennis, bowling, and horseback riding to site seeing, museums, dancing, dining out, etc. I have two grown children not living with me (thank goodness). I am comfortable in a suit and tie or blue jeans but since I wore a tie for 20 years I would rather do without it. I am an easy going 5'10" 180 pound handsome (young looking) man. I enjoy opening car doors and pulling out chairs for women, give flowers for no reason, and treat a woman like a lady. A relationship is about communicating, caring and sharing between both parties. A one sided relationship is no relationship. Sitting next to the fireplace drinking a glass of wine with a special person talking about anything and everthing makes my day. Friends first then--A loving, monogamous, intimate relationship is what I seek. But if some of the above characterists appeal to you please respond. PS--I am emotionally and finacially secure with no baggage. I am very positive and like the same in others. If you are a fun person and enjoy life let me know. Thanks for reading my profile.
Bryan
48 Springfield, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Ishawn
42 Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 36
Virgil
62 Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Greg
60 Cape Girardeau, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 59
Larin
23 Columbia, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 55
Patrick
54 Raytown, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
Lee
64 Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 34
Otis
67 Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 54
Joe
51 Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 50
Mark
56 Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 43
john
57 Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 35

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: