Login

American Men with Contacts Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Eye Wear

/

Contacts

1 - 35 of 100
Paul
55 Portland, Maine, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Eye wear:
My self-summary Eclectic, with many life goals. Divorced (2 years ago) and looking for a companion. Not interested in marriage or children. Athlete, academic, professional, light hearted. Woman with compatible profiles. Texting is ok, but get's exhausting. Please be a honest person. What I'm doing with my life Adventures, but during the week I work a "normal" full time job. Training as a bike racer and do fun things on the weekends. Looking for companionship/lover. I have a professional career and 2 part time volunteer jobs. Developed smile muscles, cycling, backcountry and nordic telemark skiing, hiking, climbing, wilderness treks, paddling, gardening, orienteering, navigation, interacting, photography, videography, home power, relaxing, and about 1000 other things. Fixing broken things. Cooking, technology, Enjoying life.....not in that order...... My golden rule Honesty, and enjoying life. Keeping things in perspective. NEEDS Six things I could never do without 1.) Sex, daily - varied forms (anal, vaginal, oral sex) 2.) Exercise and adventure, with a partner 3.) The natural world and all the animals and plants in it. 4.) Friends and Family 5.) The bikes, goes with 2, long hard and fun rides. 6.) A companion to enjoy life with, especially adventure travel. My new love; adventure cycle touring. I spend a lot of time thinking about Saving the planet and then actually doing it! The horrible politics of Trump and his cronies, vacations/adventures, racing bikes, traveling the world, telemark/nordic skiing, gardening, splitting wood, hobbies. Sex. On a typical Friday night I am Packing up or traveling to some weekend adventure, a bike race, skiing, climbing the Mts, paddling the rivers or oceans. Getting ready for the Saturday morning Ride (SMR). On occasion, relaxing from a crazy work week with a home cooked dinner and a movie or relaxing by my wood stove! Falling asleep to crazy YouTube videos of animal antics, piano solos and other fun stuff. Would you like to join me? If I were sent to jail, I'd be arrested for Going too fast on my bicycle. TRAVEL Iceland: 1500 miles riding a touring bike and camping all over the island. (2018). Tiawan: (2017). Visited every US state all Canadian provinces and almost every National Park and Monument. Favorite country is Canada! I enjoy studying a regions history, culture and natural features and environment. Student of the world. The sports I watch Professional Cycling! My condolences to Paul Sherwin :^( Sorry not your standard fat american male that watches TV; (actual life participant).
jeffery
42 Mount Vernon, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 41
Eye wear:
Hi, let see if any of you women on here will read my profile?!?!? no games, no lies, no flakes and fakes. i am tired of be hurt because american women have taken my kindness for weakness, i do not trust easily and i will be suspicious of your intentions. now for me, i work hard and play hard. i have a son that is with me 2 weeks out every month. i travel, i have a house, cars, dog and amazing family. i believe that most of you ladies on here will not be able to hang with me, for one i am a country boy, will not live in a city, i like big trucks and fast loud cars. i am a hunter and a fisher man, i will be gone for weeks doing this around the USA and Canada. i was raised to be a man and true man, respectful to my woman, to protect her, provide, try to read her thoughts and make sure she is happy (thats my job and i will love it). i have been single for 3 years and been celibate for 2 1/2 years, i am not here for one night peace of ass, i am on the hunt for you; my wife. i dont care about age or looks, if you can get to my heart and show me you love me for me, i will always be by your side unless hunting/fishing then you will be on my mind and me getting home faster to you. i am a one woman type of guy so you better be a one man type, i take wedding vows very seriously, it is in front of God and my family, i will not divorce. i understand compromise, family orientated, respect, love and trust. oh yes one thing for sure you have to know, i am not looking for a hot woman that will look good on my arm. i am not looking to buy you stuff or take care of you bills etc. i have an IQ of 155 so i really hope you can handle a guy that doesn't stop thinking. if you really are real, then send a selfie of you and a peace of paper with my name and if you would like some info for me to contact you. i will not waste my money on here, so if you really are interested in me then lets talk some where else,
Michael
56 Richardson, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 38
Eye wear:
Hello, My name is Michael but my friends call me Scott. I am Loyal, Loving and caring man. I am very hard worker and have found success in my work. I spend up to 3 month's per year travelling internationally, working primarily in China and other countries in southeast Asia. I own a small Trading and distribution company here in Texas. I live a nice and comfortable life. I have arranged my work and life for freedom instead of wealth and this is very important for you to understand and I hope you can appreciate this way of life. I am very serious and hope to find my best friend, soulmate and lover here.. You may wonder why I am here looking for my woman, well to be quite honest I do not have confidence in American women I mean there is nothing wrong with them I am just searching for someone different. I feel that woman from your country are more focused on family and their husband and the relationship than what I have found here. I also feel I am the type of man that can meet the emotional and supportive needs that I believe women from your country value. I am very active in fitness and a healthy life style. Don't let my age scare you as I am very young physically and in my heart. I travel to many exotic places I hope my second half will have this interest as well. I love children. My daughter is already living away from home. Please only serious lady's reply as I am not here to exchange endless emails. I am ready to meet my special one in your city. I am eager for the real meeting, Written words are nice but only real feelings can be exchanged in a face to face meeting. I am searching for a mature woman, a woman who know's what she wants in life and that has some life experience. I am not looking for a young girl. Thank you for reading my profile

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue