Login

Colorado Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Colorado

1 - 35 of 100
Tim
53 Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
Please don't ask me for money, or buy you anything, or pay any of your bills. When I find the woman who wants to be with me, and I want to be with her, I will spoil her. I have been divorced 4, yes 4 times, and all 4 cheated on me. I've been too trusting with people, but that hasn't worked out very good for me, so now know that I most make sure that the trust between a woman and I, must be earned. I know that works both ways. I have 4 children. 2 with first, and 2 with 2nd wives. All of my children are grown, and of loving their own life's now. My last wife is from Vietnam, and unfortunately I didn't know before I married her, that her true intentions were to use me for money and a green card. When she would go back to visit Vietnam, she was getting money and having sex with other men. So, I am very cautious about anyone asking for money for any reason. Maybe that's too much information at first, but I'm very honest, and I believe that when looking for someone to sure the rest of my life with, there should be no secrets. I'm certainly not a perfect person, but I'll be honest about everything, good and bad. I expect the same in return. I'm not a religious man, but I'm a good man with a good heart, and I love to spoil the people who I love. I grew up with 3 sisters, and amazing parents who taught us to always respect, and not judge others. I am still very close to my family, and see them often. I don't work out regularly, so I'm not a hard body, but I'm also not fat. I'd say that I'm average for my height. I enjoy camping, reading, movies, working with my hands, and occasional travel. I am retired now. Before retiring, I was in the military, and after the military, I was a computer programmer. I live in the state of Colorado, and it is at least 1000 miles away from any beaches, but we do have lots of tall mountains. It snows in the winter, and it gets hot in the summer, but the air here is very dry. In person, I am a bit quiet and shy. I do love to laugh, and joke a lot. I believe that laughter is important for our health. Everyone sounds have at least one photo of themselves smiling on their profile. I don't cook, but I keep the house pretty clean, and my clothes clean. I don't mind doing chores, and I don't expect anyone to do them for me. Being clean is very important to me. I don't do well with stinky or dirty things. I'm looking for a best friend and companion to grow old with. I love to laugh, I hate liars!!! Thank you for taking the time to read this, and please feel free to ask me anything, good or bad, but also feel free to tell me anything, good or bad
John
55 Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
I'm a kind, funny, intelligent, honest, happy, loyal, patient, stable, affectionate, smart, easy-going guy. I like to eat healthy, live a healthy lifestyle, be happy, bike ride, read, watch TV and movies, technology, and gadgets. But my favorite thing is to relax at home, use the PC, watch sports, spend time with kids and a woman I love. I like to get out and do stuff but at heart I love being home with family. Sometimes I'm a little bit goofy because I like to smile at life and find humor in everyday things. I am a gentleman who treats older people and unfortunate people with respect and compassion. I'm well educated with two degrees: BS in computer science and BA in History. I'm very conversant with world affairs, science, economics, and politics as well as broadly familiar with other topics like art, classical music, theater, sociology, cultures, geography. I have 3 boys who live with me only part of the time, not all of the time. Any woman in my life would have to accept them as her own and love them like her own. They are very good boys and very happy and kind with a tolerant view. If she has some children already that is fine for me - I love kids and will make them like my own. I've made mistakes in my past and I've been betrayed. But that is behind me and I can't change it now. I can only look forward and do my best to apply everything that I've learned to make a strong happy family with a great woman. I have a lot of love to give and I'm really a very easy person to be with. I rarely get upset about anything and I try to just take the long view of things and deal with whatever comes my way today. I am usually good at compromise when there is a problem to solve together. I've worked very hard in my life to be successful and have a good career but I long for love - the kind that lasts for life. I'm looking for the right one, but it has to be a woman who is kind, tolerant, patient, mature, smart, loving, loyal, devoted, happy, easy-going and wants kids together. Finding a kind, passionate, sexy, sweet, smart, loving, true woman to stand by my side forever would make my life complete. I will fight for her, protect her, support her, comfort her, stand by her, and love her. To have love and have children together would be a dream come true for me. I'd like someone to share my whole life with and to give my love to forever.
Scott_C
56 Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 52
joal
50 Littleton, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 28
Damian
40 Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 37
Greaser
53 Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 42
Ronnie
43 Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: