Login

Pennsylvania Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Pennsylvania

1 - 35 of 100
Peter
67 York, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 46 - 65
I am looking for someone to join me here on The Outer Banks of North Carolina where I live and work. It is a long island off the coast of North Carolina in the Atlantic ocean. I tell you this, because if you like big city life, this is not the place. It is very quiet and peaceful here. I live alone. I have been divorced for 9 years. My children are all grown and on there own. I now want to find someone to be with for the rest of our lives. I am retired from the military. I now work as a night manager of a hotel located here on the beach. I enjoy it here very much, and wish to share my life with someone. I am a simple person, now living a simple life. I am not rich, especially after putting 3 children though college, but I do not worry about having enough money to pay the bills. I want to be very honest on my situation. I do not own this house yet. I wanted to buy last year, but the current owner wanted to keep it for another couple of years unless I was willing to pay a higher price. I decided to wait and pay the lower price we agreed upon and purchase the house in another year or so. She's a very nice owner, and has kept the house well maintained. We could buy a different house once you arrive if you see something you like better and that we could afford. It would be up to us together to decide. I think you would like this house and neighborhood. As I previously told you, my 3 sons are very happy if I was to marry again.  They only hope that I am happy.  However, you must understand they already have their own mother they must think about taking care of in her older years.  If something were to happen to me, you of course could remain in the states on your own, or you could return to China to be with your family and friends.  I just hope you can understand that I can not expect my sons to have an additional burden to take care of you in addition to their mother. I would be happy to answer any questions. I'm very open and honest. I would like to communicate via webcam. I don't want to waste time just sending emails back and forth. I'm very friendly and easy to get along with.

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in:

Agree to terms?

Continue