American Men in Legal Jobs Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 66

5

Gavin is from United States

Gavin (40)

A Part that represents the Whole San Diego, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I grew up in Northern New Jersey, 25 miles west of Manhattan. I am German, Irish, & Hungarian on my mother’s side and Polish & Italian on my father’s side. After, high school I spent my college years in Boston studying Business Management and after working for a telecommunications company and private equity firm I went on to attain my Law Degree (J.D.) in San Francisco. During Grad School I fell in love with California, but in order to preserve my option to return to the East Coast if I ever wanted or needed to (like take care of my elderly parents if it ever came to that) I went through the painful process of becoming a member of the NY, NJ, & CA Bars. That was challenging, but my childhood had already given me a thick skin. My older brother was a dark sadistic stand-up comic who made me the ass of more jokes than I care to remember. Like all fraternities, this hazing ritual had an upside. I gained a quick wit and a proverbial granite chin. I learned to laugh at myself and not take the criticisms of others too seriously. Joey Gay, my brother’s best man, recalling his childhood once remarked: "In Brooklyn with a name like Joey Gay, you either do comedy or learn to box." Along the circuitous path of life, I have visited over 60 countries and have lived, studied, and worked in New York, Boston, San Francisco, & Los Angeles. I finally settled in San Diego and bought a house near Mission Bay Park. I have seen a fair cross section of the world and few places compare favorably to California. Clean eating and daily exercise is a nonnegotiable priority in my life. I have been lifting weights five days a week for years, and enjoy it, but I am a bit ashamed to admit it with so many other more interesting things to do here. I would rather be doing more: surfing Windansea Beach, hiking Torrey Pines, Cycling Mission Bay Park, Snorkeling La Jolla Cove, Snowboarding Big Bear, Gardening, Meditating at Swami’s, Playing Tennis, or Tasting Wine in Temecula. Life is better off the hamster wheel. I love City Life, and take every opportunity to explore every corner of San Diego and the surrounding area. In particular, I love wine and dining out.

4

Joey is from United States

Joey (56)

Time for a new adventure Florence, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 42 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I am a confident successful man. I am educated and enjoy the finner things in life. I love to travel and I am fascinated by other cultures. Having ended an ten year relationship I am now ready to move on. I live in a beautiful place with a wonderful community. I enjoy swimming biking and really most out door activities. I enjoy the arts museums galleries concerts and fine dinning. I spend time with my friends eating drinking and playing. I treasure life and don't waist what God has given me.

James is from United States

James (41)

Nice American man living in Asia ... Chicago, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

Hi. I'm James. I'm a nice American man with a good life, good job, nice friends and a fun life. I'm looking for just one special girl to share it with. I have a high salary and own a good apartment. I love Vietnam, and I often go there to visit. I want to meet a pretty Vietnamese girl who is much younger than me to have a serious relationship.

Payman is from United States

Payman (47)

Let the good times roll Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 41 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

Hello I am a professional man with sincere interest to find a woman interested in marriage and family. I love in a large city of 8.2 million people and I have a good job and a good salary. I have 8 weeks of vacation time every year and I like to travel to south america, japan, australia, canada, and the middle east.

5

Erol is from United States

Erol (52)

Hi.. Chicago Heights, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 50 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

im generally easy going. I like to read, watch movies, bicycle, and spend time out doors.. Figure it out, please. I enjoy a challenge. I love to travel and I have been all over Europe and in parts of Asia. Also, the entered age is wrong and wont let me change it. I am 52.

4

Philip is from United States

Philip (62)

Looking for Love in Indonesia Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I have my own Law Practice, but am now involved in an International Business, based in Jakarta. I now travel to Jakarta and other areas of Indonesia often. I am very impressed with the Indonesian culture and very much interested in meeting the right Indonesian girl for dating, romance and possible marriage. If things worked out after meeting and spending time together, I would hope and be willing to bring my new Indonesian Girlfriend to the U.S.A. in order to further our relationship. I am very physically fit, being a lifetime athlete. I look and act much younger than my true age. I love sports, listening to much music and lots of travel.

3

Douglas is from United States

Douglas (40)

Sincere Passion Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I'm a educated single black man with no kids doing what I gotta do to make out there. I'm a very fun and outgoing person who loves to do a variety of activities. I also love to travel when time permits. I'm at a point in my life where I would like to

2

que is from United States

que (60)

SEEKING YOU, LET'S MERGE! Pasadena, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 39 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

am quite active mentally, physically and emotionaly, work alot-but now desire to spend time developing a family. -Attend the gym for workout often--though I have periods where I laspe off and on since I'm not trying to win any contests, but I am generally in good shape and have been most of my life being that I previously played sports as a achieving above average success--which I do in most of my endeavors - Been called eccentric (when I have money), weird (when I was less economically successful) and a maverick (most of the time). I'm all of them too-(smiles). -Spontaneous, I am. And an entrepernurial risk taker type. -There is no specific type(PHYSICAL) woman I like or dislike--race/culture is not an issue. Morality and intelligence are important. -Was reared in Louisiana and though I live in Cali I am "In it, but not of it!" If I need to explain, then you probably will not understand me. -Am a DEEP thinker and assertive. My QUEEN, without explanation, will immediately understand how powerful SHE really is in my world.-LADIES, ITS TAKEN A LONG TIME FOR THIS

2

David is from United States

David (44)

Settling down for good! Joplin, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

"Looking for love in all the wrong places" is not just the title of a country song. I am a lawyer for my profession. I am very serious about this process. I have an annual vacation in late December and I just received my passport renewal. I am re

2

james is from United States

james (47)

Hi, (simple heading, haha) Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 42 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I am a white guy, as I hope you see. I am not yet a revert, but I have much knowledge of Islam, reading the Koran (in English) and Hadith. I am certainly no radical, and still a little like my old faith. I am just seeking a faithful woman, and am willing to have her teach me more.

3

Erv is from United States

Erv (54)

In search of the right woman Southfield, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 35 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

Serious yet fun loving, cheerful, laid back, kind, athletic, educated and a professional man. I like reading, working out, playing sports (squash and handball), listening to music and dancing. I also enjoy traveling in order to meet new people, and experience the various cultures and languages of countries around the world.

5

Doshcoverdale is from United States

Doshcoverdale (42)

Respect A Female Always Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I am not too honest because I am a lawyer, therefore no one really honest in the legal Field. But I am very honest when it comes to any female in this world an especially the one who come into my life. I am an open person and a lovable person to be around.

5

Jeff is from United States

Jeff (54)

NICE ATTORNEY Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 46 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

NORMAL GUY WHO LOVES FAMILY

daniel is from United States

daniel (43)

LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHI... West New York, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I am kind, friendly, reliable, honest and family-oriented,

Albert is from United States

Albert (41)

Hi.. Beverly Hills, California, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

Im a singer ,,Lawyer, drummer, ,and im single, ,looking for a woman that loves the Lord God

3

Rich is from United States

Rich (43)

Explorer looking for a faithful w... Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 43 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

American citizen and Business professional looking for a respectable and decent girl who wants to be married and stay married.

Brett is from United States

Brett (54)

Brett Buffalo, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I'm 49 - my age is wrong here.. Looking for 1 woman for a serious relationship, possibly leading to marriage and to move, with me, to the USA!!!

3

Steve is from United States

Steve (53)

I'm in search for my queen Valley Stream, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I'm half Black and half Italian. . I live alone I'm a Gentlemen and knows how to treat a woman ...

Paul is from United States

Paul (39)

Professional from Los Angeles, Ca... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 38 for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I am a divorced father with a 9-year old daughter. Single. Professional. Kind. Smart. In great shape.

5

Rick is from United States

Rick (46)

American Lawyer New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female for Marriage
Occupation: Legal

I'm from New York but am now living in the Phillipines in Makati but considering relocating to Jakarta. I'm a little over 6 feet tall (185 cm), fit, a lawyer with my own very successful business, and like to lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I l

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.