American Men who Live in a Town house Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 45

3

Tim is from United States

Tim (66)

Passionate, Loving, Attractive, A... Lakewood, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm a business consultant that works nationally and internationally. I have two sons in college who live with me. I dance at least 1 night a week, and often two. I'm in the gym daily, and extremely fit. I am smart and relatively quiet, though very sociable. I am an optimist and always look for the best. When I choose a woman to be with, I treat her like gold. I am the most loving, passionate, playful man you will ever meet. And I don't cheat.

Damani is from United States

Damani (45)

Fun Loving New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I’m a little old-fashioned when it comes to my dating style. I open doors and like to go out to dinner on the first date. But it’s all part of what makes me a gentleman. I am a guy who will try very hard to make you laugh, and will be a great friend

4

Louie is from United States

Louie (62)

Single and Looking For Love Marietta, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 52 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm a very outgoing person who is willing to give the shirt off my back to help a friend and I'm not afraid of change nor of new challenges. I love to laugh and love to dance with that special person all night long.I enjoy all kinds of food from Asian to European. I'm also an American working in Germany with plans to return to the states.

4

brandon is from United States

brandon (31)

Hola, Voy a visitar pronto Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

hola soy brandon, Im 29, tengo una hija. Yo vivo en Missouri. Yo trabajo en los tranvías. Yo estaba en la marina durante siete años. He viajado a muchos países. Katar. España. Sicilia. Canadá. También viajó en los Estados Unidos mucho también. Soy d

Emanuel is from United States

Emanuel (45)

In search of his princess Rockville, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 36 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I have my own Satellite Engineering Company I am Intelligent, nice ,hardworking, down to earth, work out 3 to 5 times a week. Know how to dress. Flexible, loving Romantic, Charming. I am a Christian so I am looking to date and move into marriage. I live in USA so you have to be interested in living in USA. skype Emanuel.Smith448

5

FRANK is from United States

FRANK (82)

LIGHT OUR CANDLES Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Interested in health/fitness, home hobbies(woodwork, improving home projects) art, music, pets, gardening, electronics computers/internet, auto repair, biking, fishing, dancing and traveling. Retired from the US Air Force and Federal Aviation Agency as Air Traffic Control Communications Coordinator. Considered to be in top physical condition and youthful for my age by my peers... As TIME is short and LOVE is rarer..current values and expectations are basically quite simple..maintain a....PEACE OF MIND..... by being honest, sincere, mature, optimistic, hospitable and respectfully consider the lifestyle values of others. As I have successfully achieved my goals and independent under the given circumstances, but currently alone and missing something..one person to make my life complete to meet that special lovely person who can share my values and support each other to attain happiness and peace. As I am not perfect ..I would not expect you to be perfect and like to establish a desireable KISS relationship ...Keep It Somehow Simple...with no hassels .... with minimal complications

3

John is from United States

John (32)

hi Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. It’s just better living and sharing life with someone else I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well. If you’d like to know more Say "hi". I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, and engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match "on paper", doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

5

Ronnie is from United States

Ronnie (36)

Aku ingin lebih kenal denganmu Clearwater, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 32 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Hello, my name is Ronnie. I live in Florida in the United States. I was born in the US but my family is from Indonesia. I just came back from a trip to Indonesia in which I spent three weeks visiting Jakarta, Bandung, Yogyakarta and Solo. I love it in Indonesia. I love the sights, the nightlife, the culture, the people and of course the women who are very kind and beautiful. I plan on making more trips to Indonesia in the future to see my family, explore new places and meet new people. I am also working hard to learn the language.

5

Greg is from United States

Greg (45)

Kind, fun, great sense of humour,... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Kind, Fun, Loyal & faithful, Caring, sincere, real. No point in pretending to be someone you are not. Just be who you are and really love the life you have :))))))) Oh ..... and that's one of my very good friends in my cover photo not my girlfriend. I'm single or I wouldn't be on this site. Write to me if you want to know me more 😀

Frank is from United States

Frank (54)

Explorer looking for a Traveling ... Frisco, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 38 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Enjoy bicycling, camping, art, movies, music and wide range of other activities in nature and the city. I put honesty and forthrightness at the top of the list as to my best qualities along with being a good listener. I take pride in my work but also

3

Stephen is from United States

Stephen (59)

Greetings from Me to You Marrero, Louisiana, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

From New Orleans, Louisiana. I have been separated for the past year and am moving on with my love life. I need to work hard now for at least the next year to rebuild my career as I move from a health care profession to the world of e-commerce. Intelligent, analytical, caring, compassionate, fun-loving, humorous, sensual. Love to read and study for self-improvement. Love sports and exercise. Plan to stay young until I die. Focusing on good nutrition.

5

Jeff is from United States

Jeff (55)

Looking for the right person Jupiter town, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 42 - 52 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I have children part time and love spending that time with them. I like a person who is out going and in control of her life. A person that is spontaneous. I am not looking to hangout in bars. I prefer a glass of wine or coffee with some good conversation. I like positive people. Love to kiss and be kissed. I believe that kissing is a fantastic feeling. I am tough on the outside and have a lot of tenderness on the inside. I am very honest and believe in relationships. I grew up in NJ and left when I was 18 to Florida. I love to ski and ride motorcycles. I exercise 5 times per week and like to keep in shape. I am not trying to impress anyone, just looking to have a good adult time with friends. Looking to meet my partner. I am old fashion and believe you date one woman and be honest and faithful. Was in relationship for 16 years and looking for that special person. My children are 1/2 Spanish as well. I want that feeling when you look into some ones eyes and know that they are the one.

Chris is from United States

Chris (51)

Looking For That One Reston, Virginia, United States
Seeking: 18 - 99 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am interested in finding someone who wants to be in a relationship with a great man and who also wants to share new experiences and adventures.t. Fall is my favorite season; it is most tranquil in the woods with the beautiful colors and the solitude. A few of my favorite venues are the Kennedy Center, and the Folgers Theater. There are also a host of smaller venues in the DC area which are fabulous. I also enjoy jazz……and all music but classical and jazz are what I most enjoy seeing live.

dawan is from United States

dawan (47)

chocolete candy Troy, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm cool fun and like to dance...

3

Derrick is from United States

Derrick (46)

Você e eu vivendo o sonho de amor Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Confident businessman is looking for a special lady to share life's precious moments with. Life should be celebrated. Lets celebrate together.

4

Julian is from United States

Julian (59)

Gentlemen Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

man

Art is from United States

Art (35)

See the world, meet many, learn s... Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 28 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I like traveling and meeting new people, the kindness and generosity I seen given me hope that the world isn't as crazy as some might think. I will not respond if you dont have a photo.

5

chris is from United States

chris (55)

For Life Keene, New Hampshire, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 41 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am a successful person in many areas of my life, but now wish to build a nice life with someone special. I enjoy travel, music, culture and learning. yes, ALL my photos are very recent.

craig is from United States

craig (57)

I love natural beauty Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

i am a romantic person who has not had a chance to express my love or to accept love very well. I have so much to learn and so much to give.

Mattheus is from United States

Mattheus (32)

Hi Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Hi

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.